Skip to main content

Our Team

Mary Bahr-Robertson
Research Supervisor
410-706-6155
410-706-6214 (fax)
mbahr@som.umaryland.edu 

Christine Barnabic, MS, RYT 200, Reiki Master
Education Program Management Specialist
410-706-6179
410-706-6210 (fax)
cbarnabic@som.umaryland.edu

Brian Berman, MD
Professor Emeritus (pending), Family & Community Medicine
410-706-6182
410-706-6210 (Fax)
bberman@som.umaryland.edu

Kelli Bethel, PT, C-IAYT, E-RYT 500
Director of Yoga Programs and Yoga Therapy
bkelli@som.umaryland.edu

Kevin Chen, PhD, MPH
Adjunct Associate Professor, Family and Community Medicine
kchen@som.umaryland.edu or
CIMInfo@som.umaryland.edu

Delia Chiaramonte, MD
Adjunct Assistant Professor, Dept. of Family & Community Medicine
dchiaramonte@som.umaryland.edu

Chris D’Adamo, PhD
Associate Director
Director of Research and Education
Assistant Professor, Family & Community Medicine
Assistant Professor, Epidemiology & Public Health
Adjunct Faculty, Gerontology
410-706-6165
410-706-6210 (fax)
cdadamo@som.umaryland.edu

Termeh Feinberg, PhD, MPH
Adjunct Faculty
termeh.feinberg@yale.edu

E. Blaine Guelde, MS, CRNP, AGACNP-BC
Director of Integrative Clinical Services
Integrative Nurse Practitioner at MPTC
Integrative Clinical Liason - MPTC
410-706-6160
410-706-6214 (fax)
bguelde@som.umaryland.edu

Brian Jackson, LAc, MA
Clinical Instructor, Family & Community Medicine
Acupuncturist at MPTC, GCC, and Orthopedics
Brian.Jackson@som.umaryland.edu

Lixing Lao, PhD, LAc
Adjunct Professor, Family & Community Medicine
lxlao1@hku.hk    

Libre’ McAdory
Administrative Director
410-706-6185
410-706-6214 (fax)
lmcadory@som.umaryland.edu

Brian Morrison, DC
Adjunct Clinical Instructor, Family & Community Medicine
CIMInfo@som.umaryland.edu

Rebekah Owens, LMT, BCTMB
Public Relations Specialist and Licensed Massage Therapist
410-706-6181
410-706-6210 (fax)
rowens@som.umaryland.edu

Elizabeth Parker, PhD, RD
Assistant Professor, Family & Community Medicine
410-706-6189
410-706-6210 (fax)
eparker@som.umaryland.edu

Albra Prager
Office Manager
410-706-6166
410-706-6214 (fax)
aprager@som.umaryland.edu  

Lauren Richter, DO, MAc
Adjunct Assistant Professor, Family & Community Medicine
CIMInfo@som.umaryland.edu

Deborah Taber
Research Associate
410-706-6154
410-706-6214 (fax)
dtaber@som.umaryland.edu    

L. Susan Wieland, PhD
Assistant Professor, Family & Community Medicine
Coordinator, Cochrane Complementary Medicine Field
410-706-6181
410-706-6210 (fax)
swieland@som.umaryland.edu
lswieland@gmail.com

Claudia M. Witt, MD, MBA
Professor, Family & Community Medicine
claudia.witt@uzh.ch