Skip to main content

Our Team

Chris D'Adamo, PhD

Chris D’Adamo, PhD
Associate Director
Assistant Professor, Family & Community Medicine
Assistant Professor, Epidemiology & Public Health
Adjunct Faculty, Gerontology
410-706-6165
410-706-6210 (fax)
cdadamo@som.umaryland.edu

Mary Bahr-Robertson
Research Supervisor
410-706-6155
410-706-6214 (fax)
mbahr@som.umaryland.edu 

Christine Barnabic, MS, RYT 200, Reiki Practitioner
Education Program Management Specialist
410-706-6179
410-706-6210 (fax)
cbarnabic@som.umaryland.edu

Brian Berman, MD
Professor Emeritus (part-time), Family & Community Medicine
bberman@som.umaryland.edu

Kelly Bethel

Kelli Bethel, PT, DPT, C-IAYT, E-RYT 500
Director of Yoga Programs and Yoga Therapy
bkelli@som.umaryland.edu

View CV

silhouette of man

Brian Jackson, LAc, MA
Clinical Instructor, Orthopaedics, Family & Community Medicine
Acupuncturist at UMGCCC, and Orthopedics
Brian.Jackson@som.umaryland.edu

Libre’ McAdory
Program Administrative
410-706-6185/6187
410-706-6214 (fax)
lmcadory@som.umaryland.edu

Elizabeth Parker, PhD, RD
Assistant Professor, Family & Community Medicine
410-706-6189
410-706-6210 (fax)
eparker@som.umaryland.edu

Albra Prager
Office Manager
410-706-6166
410-706-6214 (fax)
aprager@som.umaryland.edu  

L. Susan Wieland, PhD
Assistant Professor, Family & Community Medicine
Coordinator, Cochrane Complementary Medicine Field
410-706-6181
410-706-6210 (fax)
swieland@som.umaryland.edu
lswieland@gmail.com

Claudia M. Witt, MD, MBA
Professor, Family & Community Medicine
claudia.witt@uzh.ch    

Adjunct Faculty

Kevin Chen, PhD, MPH
Adjunct Associate Professor, Family and Community Medicine
kchen@som.umaryland.edu or
CIMInfo@som.umaryland.edu

Delia Chiaramonte, MD
Adjunct Assistant Professor, Dept. of Family & Community Medicine
dchiaramonte@som.umaryland.edu

Termeh Feinberg, PhD, MPH
termeh.feinberg@yale.edu

Brian Morrison, DC
Adjunct Clinical Instructor, Family & Community Medicine
CIMInfo@som.umaryland.edu

Lixing Lao, PhD, LAc
Adjunct Professor, Family & Community Medicine
lxlao1@hku.hk    

Lauren Richter, DO, MAc
Adjunct Assistant Professor, Family & Community Medicine
CIMInfo@som.umaryland.edu